$7.99 - $40.00

Hi Hats And Bass Heads

Hi Hats And Bass Heads

Album from HundriDiggz & Rodrí Agavē
Available on All Streaming Platforms Now.

Artists make pennies on the dollar for music streams.
Show your true support for the art by ordering your Digital Download Copy direct from us.

Purchase includes full album artwork with credits, extras and thank you gift.

**Buyer will receive an email with link to album download after purchase.

Track Listing

1. Echoes From The Concrete (Intro)
2. The Sound Of Drugs
3. North Cocaina (Remix)
4. Belly 98
5. No Direction
6. Cross The County Line
7. Crack In The Concrete (Outro)
8. Overtime (Bonus Track Intro)
9. She On The Clock (Tick Tock)