$7.99 - $40.00

Dopamine In The Night (Remastered)

Dopamine In The Night (Remastered)

Album from Rodrí Agavē
Available on All Streaming Platforms Now.

Artists make pennies on the dollar for music streams.
Show your true support for the art by ordering your Digital Download Copy direct from us.

Purchase includes full album artwork with credits, extras and thank you gift.

**Buyer will receive an email with link to album download after purchase.

Track Listing

1. Broken Mirrors (Distortion)
2. Money Monet
3. Tax Season (1098)
4. In God We Trust (Illegal Tender)
5. Apology
6. Noise In My Head (Side B)
7. She Got That VIP
8. The After Hours (In The Strip Club)
9. Noise In My Heart
10. Drinks With The Devil
11. Come Out And Play
12. Open Letter (Outro)